Login    News    Events    About    Contact    Get a Quote    Search

TPS News & Events

95th Annual West Texas County Judges & Commissioners Association Conference
April 23, 2024 - April 26, 2024

We will attend and exhibit at this conference.  CJ&CA expects 250 area County Judges &...

Read more

Texas Political Subdivisions’ open Trustee nomination period of October 4th through October 15th, 2021 has now concluded. TPS did not receive any nomination forms from its membership for anyone other than the incumbents.

Therefore, the incumbent Trustees (Place 8: Larry Helgesen, TPS Secretary, Galena Park ISD, and Place 4: Kathy Worley, Carthage ISD) running unopposed have been automatically re-elected to a new 4-year term of 01/01/2022 through 12/31/2025.

Congratulations to Mr. Helgesen and Mrs. Worley! We look forward to their continued valuable contribution and leadership to Texas Political Subdivisions JSIF Board of Trustees.
Thank you for your participation.